Ms Meka Nism Acoustic Discography

Mad to Love

Released in 2007

Recorded by Chuck Culbertson @ Hidden Records, Sanford, FL

Meka- acoustic guitar, vocals, songwriter

Florizel Dennis- Baritone Sax, Alto sax, Flute, Penny Whistle

Dwight Awesome - Upright bass

Shannon Brady - percussion

* WINNER OF BEST EXPERIMENTAL SONG- 2006 - Songwriter's Showcase of America*


1 In the Time

2 Break*

3 My Sweetest Craze

4 Sleeping with the Fishes

5 I'm Grey

6 Risk of Love

7 Parking Garage

8 A Bedlam Love Song